Saline County Wellness Committee Meeting – Summary, No Quorum December 12, 2016 at 7:30 a.m.

Members present were Tim McDermott, Brandi Kelly and Jamie Houser. Absent were Marvin Kohout, Adam Drake, Jenn Chavez, Bruce Filipi, Lori Moldenhauer, Colby Marks and Kory Mullen.

In recognizing there being no quorum in which to hold an official Saline County Wellness Committee meeting, general discussion was heard from those present with no action taken.

The next scheduled meeting is slated for Friday, January 20, 2017 at 8:00 a.m. in the Courthouse Assembly Room.