Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Click here to print

Board of Commissioners
Willis Luedke
130 Lakeview
Crete, NE 68333
Home: (402) 826-2544
Cell: (402) 826-9341
Email: wluedke@windstream.net
Marvin Kohout
1214 State Hwy 15
Dorchester, NE 68343
Home: (402) 946-6531
Cell: (402) 641-7400
Email: makohout@hotmail.com
Tim McDermott
421 W Ash Street
Wilber, NE 68465
Home: (402) 821-3581
Cell: (405) 323-8868
Email: nebraskatim@gmail.com
Richard Jiskra
2342 County Rd 1600
Swanton, NE 68445
Home: (402) 448-5305
Cell: (402) 433-5176
Email: norich@windstream.net
Janet Henning
1426 Hawthorne Ave
Crete, NE 68333
Home: (402) 826-2819
Email: janeth@neb.rr.com
Commissioners - Courthouse
(Leave a Message)
PO Box 865
215 S. Court Street
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-2502
Assessor
Brandi Kelly
PO Box 865
215 S. Court Street
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-2588
Fax: (402) 821-3319
Email: salineassessor@diodecom.net
Attorney
Tad Eickman
PO Box 713
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-2531
Fax: (402) 821-2046
Email: Eickmanlaw@hotmail.com 
Clerk, Election Commissioner,
Register of Deeds

Linda Kastanek
PO Box 865
215 S. Court Street
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-2374
Fax: (402) 821-3381
Email: clerk@saline.nacone.org 
Clerk of District Court
(closed from 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)
Joyce Wusk
PO Box 865
215 S. Court Street
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-2823
Fax: (402) 821-3179
Email: joyce.wusk@nebraska.gov
County Court
(closed from 12:00 pm -1:00 pm)
Josh McDougall, Magistrate
215 S. Court Street
PO Box 865
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-2131
Fax:  (402) 821-2132
Email: joshua.mcdougall@nebraska.gov

Custodial / Maintenance Services
Dan Johnson
215 S. Court Street
PO Box 865
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-2419

Driver’s Examination Services
Testing Available Thursdays Only
9:00 am - 12:00 pm & 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
215 S. Court Street
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-3518
Extension Office
Randy Pryor
306 W. 3rd Street
PO Box 978
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-2151
Fax:  (402) 821-3398
Email: rpryor1@unl.edu
Emergency Manager
B J Fictum
PO Box 865
223 S. High Street
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-3010
Fax: (402) 821-3327
Cell: (402) 826-7200
Email: scema@diodecom.net 
Highway Superintendent
Bruce Filipi
PO Box 865
215 S. Court Street
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-2737
Fax: (402) 821-3435
Email: scroads@diodecom.net 
Planning & Zoning
Lyle Weber
PO Box 865
215 S. Court Street
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-3326
Cell: (402) 641-2754
Email: salineweed@diodecom.net 
Saline County Aging Services
(Formerly Saline Eldercare)
Amy Hansen
109 W. 3rd Street
PO Box 812
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-3330
Fax:  (402) 821-2190
Email: ahansen@lincoln.ne.gov
Sheriff
Alan Moore
PO Box 911
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-2111
Fax: (402) 821-2987
Email: amoore@sclec-ne.org 
Surveyor
Les Siedschlag
PO Box 354
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826-4620
Email: lssurveying@neb.rr.com
Tourism Committee
Lorine Mares - Chairperson
(402) 821-2304
Treasurer
Debbie Spanyers
PO Box 865
215 S. Court Street
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-2375
Fax: (402) 821-3372
Email: salinetreas@diodecom.net 
Veteran Services Officer
Forrest Doyle
PO Box 865
215 S. Court Street
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-2990
Email: salinevet@diodecom.net 
Weed Superintedent
Lyle Weber
PO Box 865
215 S. Court Street
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-3326
Cell: (402) 641-2754
Email: salineweed@diodecom.net 
SE NE Adult Drug Court  
(Wilber Office)
Cristy Rivers
325 S Wilson
PO Box 746
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-3341
Fax:  (402) 821-3341
Email: cristy.rivers@nebraska.gov
SE NE Adult Drug Court 
(Beatrice office)
201 N. 5th Street
Suite #1
Beatrice, NE 68310
(402) 223-1338
Fax:  (402) 223-1372
NE State Probation Office 
(Wilber Office)
325 S Wilson
PO Box 746
Wilber, NE 68465
(402) 821-3341
Fax:  (402) 821-3341
NE State Probation Office 
(Beatrice Office)
Sarah Rinne
201 N. 5th Street
Suite #1
Beatrice, NE 68310
(402) 223-1338
Fax:  (402) 223-1372
Email: sarah.rinne@nebraska.gov